Training Programs/Schools

Apprenticeship OrganizationLeaderEmail
PHCC – TexasAlicia Doveralicia@phcc-tx.org
CPS EnergyPaula Gold-Williamspygold-williams@cpsenergy.com
SAWSMarisol Roblesmarisolrobles7@gmail.com
Associated Builders and ContratorsJon Fisherjon@abctexas.org
NISD – Construction Careers AcademyPhillip Edgephillip.edge@nisd.net
IBEW 527Cathy Hendersongalvestonjatc@sbcglobal.net
Goodwill Career Centersno emailhttps://www.goodwillsa.org/about/contact-us
Air Conditioning Contractors of AmericaTodd Washamtodd.washam@acca.org
North Texas Electrical Training CenterKim Allenkallen@ntejatc.org
United Brotherhood of CarpentersKavin Griffinkgriffin@cscouncil.net
The Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee of the Dallas Plumbers ProgramDr. Joe Mayjmay@dcccd.edu
SkillsUSACathy Arringtoncarrington@skillsusa.org
PHCC San AntonioHeidi Trimbleheidi@phcc-satx.org
PeopleReady Job PlacementDevin Smithdsmith1@trueblue.com
Construction Trade Schooladmissions@constructiotradeschool.org
Southern Careers Institute – North Campus San Antoniohttps://connect.scitexas.edu/
Houston School of Carpentryinfo@housoc.com
Tulsa Welding School – Houstonwww.weldingschool.com
South Texas Vocational Institutehttps://www.stvt.edu/contact-us/
Arclabs Welding School – Houstoninfo@arclabs.edu
Northwest Lineman Center – Dentonnlc@lineman.edu
Craft Training Center of the Coastal Bendhttps://www.ctccb.org/contact/
Lindsey / Cooper Refrigeraton School – Irvinghttp://www.lindseycooperschool.com/